Court Holidays

The court is closed for business on the following holidays.

2022

  • New Year's Day (Observed) - Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth Day (Observed) - Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Nevada Day - Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Family Day - Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Day (Observed) - Monday, December 26 2022
  • New Year's Day (Observed) - Monday, January 2, 2023