Contact List

CONTACT LIST

***NOTE***   In the event that you are not able to communicate with your attorney, secretaries are a great resource of information and can relate messages and requests to your attorneys.

Reception Desk:  (775) 328-3955       Office Fax Number: (775) 328-3998

CRIMINAL COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT: 

Kate Hickman, Alternate Public Defender

 

(775) 328-3958  Office

(775) 398-9084 Cell/Text

khickman@washoecounty.gov 
Gianna M. Verness, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3974    Office 

gmverness@washoecounty.gov 

Ian  Silverberg, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3962 Office

(775) 567-2457 Cell/Text

isilverberg@washoecounty.gov

 

Biray K. Dogan, Deputy

(775) 398-9083  Cell/Text

bdogan@washoecounty.gov 

 

Marshall Lyon, Deputy (775) 899-2703 Cell/Text

mlyon@washoecounty.gov 

Sydney M. Hutt, Deputy (775) 899-2782

shutt@washoecounty.gov 

Katelyn Cantu, Deputy 

(775) 328-3973 Office

(775) 444-1274 Cell/Text

kcantu@washoecounty.gov 

Adam Rivera, Deputy 

(775) 328-3965 Office

(775) 516-5278  Cell/Text

arivera@washoecounty.gov 

JUVENILE COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Bill Hart, Chief Deputy

 

(775) 328-3980 Office

(775) 567-2452 Cell/Text

bhart@washoecounty.gov

 

FAMILY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Bill Hart, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3972

(775) 567-2456

bhart@washoecounty.gov 

 

Priscilla A. Maloney

 

(775) 328-3911 Office

(775) 567-2454 Cell/Text

pmaloney@washoecounty.gov

 

Benjamin J. Pearce

 

(775) 328-3963 Office 

(775) 567-2447 Cell/Text

bpearce@washoecounty.gov

  

Tirzah Mathews

 

(775) 567-2455  Cell/Text

tmathews@washoecounty.gov

 

 

SPECIALTY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Bill Hart, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3972

(775) 567-2456

bhart@washoecounty.gov 

Amy Crowe, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3969 Office

(775) 567-2449 Cell/Text

acrowe@washoecounty.gov

 

Wendy Chavez, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3973 Office

(775) 567-2452 Cell/Text

wchavez@washoecounty.gov

 

APD LEGAL SECRETARY CONTACT:

Randi Jensen, Administrative Assistant             

(775) 328-3968   

Assistant to Ian Silverberg, Adam Rivera

Shannon Hambright

(775) 328-3959       

Assistant to Tirzah Mathews, Benjamin Pearce, Priscilla Maloney, and Bill Hart 

Alma Bermejo

(775) 328-3960

Assistant to Bill Hart, Wendy Chavez and Amy Crowe 

William Mantle

(775) 328-3977

Assistant to Katelyn Cantu, Gianna Verness, Biray Dogan

Charles Wellington

(775) 328-3958

Assitant to Kate Hickman, Sydney M. Hutt, Marshall Lyon, 

APD INVESTIGATORS CONTACT: 

Patricia Tabet

 

(775) 328-3970 Office

(775) 451-4720 Cell/Text

ptabet@washoecounty.gov

 

Taylor Brune 

 

(775) 328-3971 Office

(775) 484-7806 Cell/Text 

tjbrune@washoecounty.gov

 

RECORDS CONTACT:

Judith Maldonado

(775) 328-3691

Jennifer Spradlin

(775) 328-3955/3976

Jessica Wellington

(775) 328-3966