Contact List

CONTACT LIST

***NOTE***   In the event that you are not able to communicate with your attorney, secretaries are a great resource of information and can relate messages and requests to your attorney’s.

Reception Desk:  (775) 328-3955       Office Fax Number: (775) 328-3998

CRIMINAL COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT: 

Marc Picker, Alternate Public Defender         

 

(775) 328-3965 Office

(775) 567-2453 Cell/Text

mpicker@washoecounty.gov

 

Kate Hickman, Chief Deputy

 

(775) 328-3958  Office

(775) 398-9084 Cell/Text

khickman@washoecounty.gov 

Ian  Silverberg, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3962 Office

(775) 567-2457 Cell/Text

isilverberg@washoecounty.gov

 

Melissa Rosenthal, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3967 Office

(775) 567-2451 Cell/Text

mrosenthal@washoecounty.gov

 

Tirzah Faith Mathews, Deputy

(775) 328-3975 Office

(775) 567-2455 Cell/Text

tmathews@washoecounty.gov

 

Holly Welborn, Deputy

(775) 328-3974 Office 

(775) 398-3083

hwelborn@washoecounty.gov 

JUVENILE COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Wendy Chavez, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3973 Office

(775) 567-2452 Cell/Text

wchavez @washoecounty.gov

 

 

 

FAMILY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Bill Hart, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3972

(775) 567-2456

bhart@washoecounty.gov 

 

Priscilla A. Maloney

 

(775) 328-3911 Office

(775) 567-2454 Cell/Text

pmaloney@washoecounty.gov

 

Benjamin J. Pearce

 

(775) 328-3963 Office 

(775) 567-2447 Cell/Text

bpearce@washoecounty.gov

  

Damian "Dom" Sinnott

 

(775) 328-3964 Office

(775) 328-2448 Cell/Text

dsinnott@washoecounty.gov

 

 

SPECIALTY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Bill Hart, Chief Deputy

(775) 328-3972

(775) 567-2456

bhart@washoecounty.gov 

Amy Crowe, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3969 Office

(775) 567-2449 Cell/Text

acrowe@washoecounty.gov

 

Wendy Chavez, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3973 Office

(775) 567-2452 Cell/Text

wchavez@washoecounty.gov

 

APD LEGAL SECRETARY CONTACT:

Randi Jensen             

(775) 328-3968   

Assistant to Marc Picker, Kate Hickman, Ian Silverberg, Tirzah Mathews, Melissa Rosenthal

Shannon Hambright

(775) 328-3959       

Assistant to Holly Welborn, Dom Sinnott, Benjamin Pearce, Priscilla Maloney, and Bill Hart 

Alma Bermejo

(775) 328-3960

Assistant to Bill Hart, Wendy Chavez and Amy Crowe 

APD INVESTIGATORS CONTACT: 

Patricia Tabet

 

(775) 328-3970 Office

(775) 451-4720 Cell/Text

ptabet@washoecounty.gov

 

Taylor Brune 

 

(775) 328-3971 Office

(775) 484-7806 Cell/Text 

tjbrune@washoecounty.gov

 

RECORDS CONTACT:

Charles Wellington     

(775) 328-3957

Jennifer Spradlin

(775) 328-3955/3976