Contact List

CONTACT LIST

***NOTE***   In the event that you are not able to communicate with your attorney, secretaries are a great resource of information and can relate messages and requests to your attorney’s.

Reception Desk:  (775) 328-3955       Office Fax Number: (775) 328-3998

CRIMINAL COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT: 

Marc Picker, Alternate Public Defender         

 

(775) 328-3965 Office

(775) 567-2453 Cell/Text

mpicker@washoecounty.us 

Ian Silverberg, Chief Deputy

 

(775) 328-3962 Office

(775) 567-2457 Cell/Text

isilverberg@washoecounty.us 

Jenna Garcia, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3975 Office

(775) 567-2455 Cell/Text

jgarcia@washoecounty.us 

Bill Hart, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3972 Office

(775) 567-2456 Cell/Text

bhart@washoecounty.us 

Melissa Rosenthal, Deputy

 

(775) 328-3967 Office

(775) 567-2451 Cell/Text

mrosenthal@washoecounty.us 

JUVENILE COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Cindi Smith, Chief Deputy

 

(775) 328-3961 Office

(775) 567-2450 Cell/Text

cesmith@washoecounty.us 

 

 

FAMILY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Amy Crowe

 

(775) 328-3969 Office

(775) 567-2449 Cell/Text

acrowe@washoecounty.us 
Benjamin J. Pearce

 

(775) 328-3963 Office 

(775) 567-2447 Cell/Text

bpearce@washoecounty.us  
Damian "Dom" Sinnott

 

(775) 328-3964 Office

(775) 328-2448 Cell/Text

dsinnott@washoecounty.us 

 

SPECIALTY COURT ATTORNEY CONTACT:

Irene Hart

 

(775) 328-3911 Office

(775) 567-2454 Cell/Text

ihart@washoecounty.us 
Wendy Chavez

 

(775) 328-3973 Office

(775) 567-2452 Cell/Text

wchavez@washoecounty.us 

APD LEGAL SECRETARY CONTACT:

Randi Jensen             

(775) 328-3968   

Assistant to Marc Picker,   Ian Silverberg, Jenna Garcia, Melissa Rosenthal

Shannon Hambright

(775) 328-3959       

Assistant to Cindi Smith, Dom Sinnott, Amy Crowe, David J. Gamble, Jr., and Bill Hart 

Alma Bermejo

(775) 328-3960

Assistant to Wendy Chavez and Irene Hart

APD INVESTIGATORS CONTACT: 

Patricia Tabet

 

(775) 328-3970 Office

(775) 451-4720 Cell/Text

ptabet@washoecounty.us 

Mike Rosevear

 

(775) 328-3966 Office

(775) 451-4668 Cell/Text 

mrosevear@washoecounty.us 

RECORDS CONTACT:

Charles Wellington     

(775) 328-3957

Jennifer Spradlin

(775) 328-3955/3976