Contact the Comptroller's Department

General Inquires: (775) 328-2552
Located at: 1001 E. 9th Street (corner of 9th Street and Wells Avenue)
Building D, 2nd Floor

Victoria Stebbins, Administrative Assistant
(775) 328-2553
vstebbins@washoecounty.gov

Jeri Renshaw, Administrative Secretary
(775) 328-2665
jrenshaw@washoecounty.gov

Comptroller Divisions

Accounting Division

Robert Andrews, Accounting Manager
(775) 328-2557
randrews@washoecounty.gov

Russell Morgan, CPA, Accounting Manager
(775) 328-2561
rmorgan@washoecounty.gov

Darlene Delany, CPA, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2653
ddelany@washoecounty.gov

Asta Dominguez, CPA, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2559
adominguez@washoecounty.gov

Joyce Garrett, Accountant II
(775) 328-2566
jgarrett@washoecounty.gov

Rebecca Mosher, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2659
rmosher@washoecounty.gov

Na Na Huang, Accountant II
(775) 328-2564
nhuang@washoecounty.gov

Michelle Glodt-Mikoliczyk, Accountant II
(775) 328-2562
mmikoliczyk@washoecounty.gov

Susan O'Haro, Senior Accountant
(775) 328-2567
so'oharo@washoecounty.gov

Accounts Payable Division

(775) 328-2552 (option 1)
APTeam@washoecounty.gov

Taylar Aumann, Principal Account Clerk
(775) 328-2659
taumann@washoecounty.gov

Pamela Matson, Account Clerk II
(775) 328-2560
pmatson@washoecounty.gov

Alison Haeberle, Account Clerk II
(775) 328-2554
ahaeberle@washoecounty.gov

Brian Stuart, Account Clerk II
(775) 328-2568
bstuart@washoecounty.gov

Collections Division

Phone Number: (775) 328-2652
Fax Number: (775) 328-6120
Email: collect@washoecounty.gov
Online payment Link: https://paydirect.link2gov.com/WashoeCoCollections/ItemSearch

Vanessa Madera, Collections Supervisor
(775) 328-2555
vmadera@washoecounty.gov

Mark Trabert, Collections Analyst
(775) 328-2556
matrabert@washoecounty.gov

Kevin Page, Collections Analyst
(775) 328-2658
kpage@washoecounty.gov

Payroll Division

Phone Number: (775) 328-2552 (option 4)
Fax Number: (775) 325-8061
Email: payroll@washoecounty.gov

Ramona Martino, Payroll Supervisor
(775) 328-2565
rmartino@washoecounty.gov

Kathy Bartgis, Payroll Technician II
(775) 328-2657
kbartgis@washoecounty.gov

Amber Binford, Payroll Technician I
(775) 328-2558
abinford@washoecounty.gov

Purchasing Division

Mark Stewart, Purchasing and Contracts Manager
(775) 328-2281
mstewart@washoecounty.gov

Mikeal Roseburrough, Buyer
(775) 328-2283
mroseburrough@washoecounty.gov

Elizabeth Phillips, Buyer
(775) 328-2282
ephillips@washoecounty.gov

Vacant
(775) 328-2284

Risk Management Division

To file a claim with Washoe County, please call (775) 328-2661.

Doreen Ertell, Senior Risk Management Analyst
(775) 328-2660
dertell@washoecounty.gov

Celeste Wallick, Risk Management Analyst
(775) 328-2662
cwallick@washoecounty.gov

Sharolyn Wilson, Claims Analyst
(775) 328-2661
swilson@washoecounty.gov