Registrar of Voters

State Board of Ed, Univ Regents, School Trustees

State Board of Education,   District 2

(Follows Congressional District Boundaries)

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Katie Coombs

 

2024

 

University of NV Regent,   District 9 (Multi-County District:    Washoe, Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon,   Mineral & Storey

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Carol Del Carlo

 

Carol_del_carlo@nshe.nevada.edu

 

 

2024

 

  

University of NV Regent,   District 10

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Joseph Arrascada

 

 

2026

  

University of NV Regent,   District 11 (Multi-County District:  Washoe   & Pershing)

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Jason Geddes

750 Putnam Dr

Reno NV 89503

(775) 750-2402

jgeddes@sbcglobal.net

2022

  

School Board Trustee,

District A

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Jeff Church

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

2024

  

School Board Trustee,

District B

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Ellen Minetto

PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

EMinetto@washoeschools.net

2022

  

School Board Trustee,

District C

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Joseph Rodriguez

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

Joseph.Rodriguez@washoeschools.net

(appointed 7/21 to serve the remainder of the term ending in 2022)

2022

  

School Board Trustee,

District D

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Elizabeth Smith

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

Elizabeth.Smith@washoeschools.net

(appointed 7/21; appointee must run in 2022 to fill the remainder of the term ending in 2024)

 

2024

  

School Board Trustee,

District E

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

 

Angela D. Taylor, Ph.D

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

(775) 771-1530

ATaylor@washoeschools.net

2024

  

School Board Trustee,

District F (At-Large)

Address

Phone/Email

 

Next   Election

VACANT

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

 

To be filled by appointment to serve the remainder of the term ending in 2022.

2022

 

School Board Trustee,

District G (At-Large)

 

 

 

Diane Nicolet

 PO Box 30425

Reno, NV 89520

dnicolet@washoeschools.net

2024

  

Call 311 to find resources, ask questions, and utilize Washoe County services. Learn More »
Call 311 to find resources, ask questions, and utilize Washoe County services. Learn More »