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STATE OF NEVADA 
BOARD OF WILDLIFE COMMISSIONERS 

The Board of Wildlife Commissioners under the authority of Section 501.181, 503.090, 503.140 
and 503.245 of the Nevada Revised Statutes, does hereby adopt the following regulations for 
the management of game birds, small game, and furbearing mammals. 

CR 18-12 

2018-2019 & 2019-2020 

SEASONS, BAG LIMITS, AND SPECIAL REGULATIONS FOR UPLAND GAME BIRDS, 
RABBITS, WILD TURKEY, FURBEARERS, AMERICAN CROW, MOURNING AND WHITE-
WINGED DOVE, AND FALCONRY SEASONS FOR UPLAND GAME BIRDS AND RABBITS. 

UPLAND GAME 
(Units referenced are Game Management Units)

*except per NAC 504.340

YOUTH CHUKAR AND HUNGARIAN PARTRIDGE SEASON 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SPECIES ALLOWED: Chukar and Hungarian partridge. 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – October 7, 2018 
September 28 – October 6, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 6. Possession limit 18. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Limit singly or in the aggregate. 

Open to hunters 17 years of age or younger only. Youth must 
be accompanied by an adult who is at least 18 years old.  

License requirements apply pursuant to NRS 502.010. 

NBWC June 2018



Page 2 

*except per NAC 504.340

*except per NAC 504.340

YOUTH CALIFORNIA AND GAMBEL’S QUAIL SEASON 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SPECIES ALLOWED: California and Gambel’s quail 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – October 7, 2018 
September 28 – October 6, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 10. Possession Limit 30. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Limit singly or in the aggregate. 

Open to hunters 17 years of age or younger only. Youth must 
be accompanied by an adult who is at least 18 years old. 

License requirements apply pursuant to NRS 502.010. 

YOUTH RABBIT SEASON 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SPECIES ALLOWED: Cottontail, pygmy and white-tailed jackrabbits 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – October 7, 2018 
September 28 – October 6, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 10**. Possession Limit 30**. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Limit singly or in the aggregate **except for pygmy rabbit 
where limits may not include more than 2 daily and 6 in 
possession.

Open to hunters 17 years of age or younger only. Youth must 
be accompanied by an adult who is at least 18 years old. 

License requirements apply pursuant to NRS 502.010. 
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SAGE-GROUSE 

OPEN AREAS: That portion of Unit 184 in Churchill and Lander Counties 
Unit 031 of Humboldt County 

SEASON DATES: First Saturday and Sunday in October 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 4. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 
SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Closed to nonresidents. 
 
 

SAGE-GROUSE 

OPEN AREAS: 

Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 061, 062, 064-
067, 071-077, 081, 101-104, 109,  and 121 in Elko County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 143, 155, 162 
and 163 in Eureka County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 154, 155, 161, 
162, 172 and 173 in Lander County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 161-163, 172, 
and 173 in Nye County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 104, 108, 111-
113, 121, 131, 144, 221 and 222 in White Pine County 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – October 14, 2018 
September 28 – October 13, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 4. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 
SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Closed to nonresidents. 
 
 

SAGE-GROUSE 

OPEN AREAS: 

Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 012 and 051 in 
Humboldt County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 141, 144 and 
145 in Eureka County 
 
Hunt Units, or those portions of hunt units, 011-015 in 
Washoe County 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – October 7, 2018 
September 28 – October 6, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 4. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 
SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Closed to nonresidents. 
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SHELDON NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE SPECIAL SAGE-GROUSE HUNT 

OPEN AREAS: 
Unit 033 of Washoe and Humboldt Counties (Sheldon 
National Wildlife Refuge) excluding the Little Sheldon and 
other areas as posted.   

HUNT PERIOD 

SEASON DATES: September 22-23, 2018 
September 21-22, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 4. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Open to nonresidents. 

Limited to 75 reservations awarded through random draw. 

Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, any 
resident or nonresident is eligible to apply once for the Sheldon 
Special Sage Grouse Hunt in a year. 

Up to 4 applicants may apply as a party.  Parties may be comprised 
of a combination of residents and nonresidents.  

Sheldon Special Sage-grouse Hunt applications must be submitted 
online through www.ndowlicensing.com. Paper applications will not 
be accepted. Applications will be accepted until 11:00 p.m. the first 
Friday in August. Successful applicants will be notified via e-mail. 

SHELDON NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE SPECIAL SAGE-GROUSE HUNT 

OPEN AREAS: 
Unit 033 of Washoe and Humboldt Counties (Sheldon 
National Wildlife Refuge) excluding the Little Sheldon and 
other areas as posted.   

HUNT PERIOD 

SEASON DATES: September 29 – 30, 2018 
September 28 – 29, 2019 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 4. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Open to nonresidents. 

Limited to 75 reservations awarded through random draw. 

Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, any 
resident or nonresident is eligible to apply once for the Sheldon 
Special Sage Grouse Hunt in a year. 

Up to 4 applicants may apply as a party.  Parties may be comprised 
of a combination of residents and nonresidents.  

Sheldon Special Sage-grouse Hunt applications must be submitted 
online through www.ndowlicensing.com.  Paper applications will not 
be accepted. Applications will be accepted until 11:00 p.m. the first 
Friday in August. Successful applicants will be notified via e-mail. 
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BLUE (DUSKY AND SOOTY) AND RUFFED GROUSE  

OPEN AREAS: Carson City, Douglas, Elko, Eureka, Esmeralda, Humboldt, 
Lander, Lincoln, Lyon, Mineral, Nye, Washoe, White Pine 

SEASON DATES: September 1 – December 31 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 3.  Possession limit 9. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Limit singly or in the aggregate. 
 
Per NAC 503.185, the head or one fully feathered wing must be 
attached to all dusky, sooty and ruffed grouse until the carcass 
reaches the possessor’s residence or a commercial facility for 
its preservation. 
 
Persons harvesting blue grouse (dusky or sooty) are requested 
to deposit one wing from each bird harvested at any Nevada 
Department of Wildlife office, check station, or with Department 
employees who contact you in the field. 

*except per NAC 504.340 
 
 

SNOWCOCK  

OPEN AREAS: Elko and White Pine Counties 

SEASON DATES: September 1 - November 30 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 2. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 
Prior to hunting Himalayan snowcock, persons must obtain a 
snowcock hunting free-use permit available online at 
www.nodwlicensing.com. 

*except per NAC 504.340 
 
 

*except per NAC 504.340 
  

CHUKAR AND HUNGARIAN PARTRIDGE  

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SEASON DATES: Second Saturday in October – first Sunday in February 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 6.  Possession limit 18. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Limit singly or in the aggregate. 
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CALIFORNIA, GAMBEL’S AND MOUNTAIN QUAIL 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SEASON DATES: Second Saturday in October – first Sunday in February 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 10**.  Possession limit 30**. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Limit singly or in the aggregate **except for mountain quail 
where limits may not include more than 2 daily and 6 in 
possession. Persons who harvest mountain quail are 
requested to report their harvest to the Nevada Department of 
Wildlife, 6980 Sierra Center Parkway, Suite 120 Reno, NV 
89511, phone (775) 688-1523. 

*except per NAC 504.340 
 
 

PHEASANT 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SEASON DATES: November 1 – November 30. 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 6. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 
SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Cocks only 
*except per NAC 504.340 
 
 

COTTONTAIL, PYGMY AND WHITE-TAILED JACK RABBITS 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 

SEASON DATES: Second Saturday in October – February 28. 
LIMITS: Daily bag limit 10.  Possession limit 30. 
SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

 
Limit singly or in the aggregate except for pygmy rabbit where 
limits may not include more than 2 daily and 6 in possession. 
Persons who harvest pygmy rabbit are requested to report their 
harvest to the Nevada Department of Wildlife, 6980 Sierra 
Center Parkway, Suite 120 Reno, NV 89511, phone (775) 688-
1523. 
 

*except per NAC 504.340 
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WILD TURKEY 
 

 

JUNIOR WILD TURKEY 2019 & 2020 SPRING - HUNT 0138 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Bearded Wild Turkey 
LIMIT: 1 by tag only. 
SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Youth must be 12 prior to the opening of the hunt season 
indicated and not attain their 18

th
 birthday until after the last 

day of the hunt season indicated, pursuant to NAC 502.063.  
Applications for these tags or bonus points will only be 
accepted during the draw application periods. Remaining tags 
will not be issued. 
Closed to nonresidents.  

OPEN AREAS: Season Dates Quota 

Mason Valley Wildlife 
Management Area 

Last Saturday in March through first Sunday in May 3 

Moapa Valley of Clark County* Last Saturday in March through second Friday in April 3 
Unit 115 within White Pine 
County** 

Last Saturday in March through second Sunday in April 2 

Unit 115 within White Pine 
County** 

Third Saturday in April through first Sunday in May 2 

Pershing County* Last Saturday in March through second Sunday in April 2 

Pershing County* Third Saturday in April through first Sunday in May 2 

Unit 152 of Lander County* Last Saturday in march through first Sunday in May 1 

Lincoln County Last Saturday in March through first Sunday in May 2 

* Applicants are advised that a significant portion of the turkey population occurs on private lands 

and permission should be obtained from a landowner before applying for this hunt. 

** Applicants are advised that a significant portion of the turkey population occurs on Great Basin 

National Park lands. Hunting is not permitted within park boundaries. 

2019 & 2020 SPRING TURKEY APPLICATION PROCEDURES FOR RESIDENT AND NONRESIDENT 
HUNTS: 

Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, an eligible person may apply once for a type of 
hunt for Wild Turkey during a draw period.  
 
Only one person may apply on an application.   
 
Except for those Wild Turkey hunts requiring the landowner to sign the application, Wild Turkey 
applications must be submitted online through www.ndowlicensing.com. Hand delivered applications will 
not be accepted. Applications will be accepted until 11:00:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday in February. 
Applications for bonus points only will be accepted until 11:00:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday in February. 
The release date will be the first Friday in March.  
 
Except as specified for the Junior Wild Turkey Hunts and Landowner Hunts, any remaining tags will be 
available on a first come, first serve basis through www.ndowlicensing.com. Remaining tags will be sold 
until seven (7) weekdays prior to the close of the season. 
 
Only one Wild Turkey tag can be awarded to an individual within a calendar year. 
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WILD TURKEY 2019 & 2020 SPRING – LIMITED ENTRY – HUNTS 0131 & 0132 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Bearded Wild Turkey 

LIMIT: 1 by tag only 

SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily 
UNIT 101 of ELKO COUNTY* 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May  

 
5 - 

UNITS 102 & 065 of ELKO COUNTY* 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May 12 1 

UNITS 151 and 152 of LANDER COUNTY* 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May 3 - 

LINCOLN COUNTY 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May 8 - 

MASON VALLEY WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT AREA ONLY OF UNIT 203 

 Seasons 
 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: 

Last Saturday in March through first Sunday in April 6 - 
Second Saturday in April through third Sunday in April 6 1 
Fourth Saturday in April through first Sunday in May 6 - 

*Applicants are advised that a significant portion of the turkey population occurs on private lands 

and permission should be obtained from a landowner before applying for this hunt. 
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WILD TURKEY 2019 & 2020 SPRING – LIMITED ENTRY – HUNTS 0131 & 0132 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Bearded Wild Turkey 

LIMIT: 1 by tag only 

SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily 

MOAPA VALLEY PORTION OF CLARK COUNTY* 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident 
Hunt 0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: 

March 23 – March 29, 2019 3 - 
March 30 – April 5, 2019 3 1 
April 6 – April 12, 2019 3 - 
March 21 – March 27, 2020 3 - 
March 28 – April 3, 2020 3 - 
April 4 – April 10, 2020 3 1 

PERSHING COUNTY* 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident Hunt 
0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: 

Last Saturday in March through second Sunday in April 12 1 
Third Saturday in April through first Sunday in May 12 1 

 

UNIT 115 OF WHITE PINE COUNTY** 

 Seasons 
Tag Quota 

Resident Hunt 
0131 

Nonresident 
Hunt 0132 

Hunt 
Periods: 

Last Saturday in Marth through second Sunday in April 15 2 
Third Saturday in April through first Sunday in May 15 2 

*Applicants are advised that a significant portion of the turkey population occurs on private lands 

and permission should be obtained from a landowner before applying for this hunt. 

 

**Applicants are advised that a significant portion of the turkey population occurs on Great Basin 

National Park lands. Hunting is not permitted within park boundaries. 
Wild Turkey Continued on Next Page 
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WILD TURKEY   2019 & 2020 SPRING HUNTS - 0135 & 0137 
PARADISE VALLEY OF HUMBOLDT COUNTY 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Bearded Wild Turkey 

LIMIT: 1 by tag only. 

SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily. 

SEASON DATES: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May 

QUOTAS: Resident Hunt 0135 Nonresident Hunt 0137 
Open Open 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 
PARADISE VALLEY OF HUMBOLDT COUNTY APPLICATION REGULATIONS: 

A Paradise Valley of Humboldt County Application Form is required.  Hunters can obtain these forms 
from the participating landowners.  A landowner must sign the application form.  The form must be 
submitted through the mail or over the counter during business hours, M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Contact 
NDOW at 775-688-1500 for more information.  Tags will be available until the close of the season.  
Internet applications for the Paradise Valley of Humboldt County hunt will not be available. 
 
Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, an eligible person may apply once for a type of 
hunt for Wild Turkey during a draw period. 
 
Only one person may apply on an application. 
 
Only one Wild Turkey tag per calendar year. 
 

WILD TURKEY   2019 & 2020 SPRING HUNTS - 0135 & 0137 
Units 202, 203, 204 and 291 of Lyon County 

(except the Mason Valley Wildlife Management Area)* 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Bearded Wild Turkey 

LIMIT: 1 by tag only. 

SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily. 
SEASON DATES: Last Saturday in March – first Sunday in May 

QUOTAS: Resident Hunt 0135 Nonresident Hunt 0137 
Open Open 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 
UNITS 202, 203, 204 and 291 OF LYON COUNTY (except the Mason Valley Wildlife Management 
Area)* APPLICATION REGULATIONS: 
A Lyon County Application Form is required.  Hunters can obtain these forms from the participating 
landowners.  A landowner must sign the application form.  The form must be submitted through the mail 
or over the counter during business hours, M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Contact NDOW at 775-688-1500 for 
more information.  Tags will be available until the close of the season.  Internet applications for the Lyon 
County hunt will not be available. 
 
Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, an eligible person may apply once for a type of 
hunt for Wild Turkey during a draw period. 
 
Only one person may apply on an application. 
 
Only one Wild Turkey tag per calendar year. 
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WILD TURKEY 2018 & 2019 FALL HUNTS - 0135 & 0137 
PARADISE VALLEY OF HUMBOLDT COUNTY 

PHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS: Either Sex Turkey 

LIMIT: 1 by tag only. 

SHOOTING HOURS: One half hour before sunrise to sunset daily. 

SEASON DATES: First Saturday in October through the last Sunday in October 

QUOTAS: Resident Hunt 0135 Nonresident Hunt 0137 
Open Open 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 
PARADISE VALLEY OF HUMBOLDT COUNTY APPLICATION REGULATIONS: 

A Paradise Valley of Humboldt County Application Form is required.  Hunters can obtain these forms from the 
participating landowners.  A landowner must sign the application form.  The form must be submitted through the 
mail or over the counter during business hours, M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Contact NDOW at 775-688-1500 for more 
information.  Tags will be available until the close of the season.  Internet applications for the Paradise Valley of 
Humboldt County hunt will not be available. 
 
Unless his privilege is limited or revoked pursuant to law, an eligible person may apply once for a type of hunt for 
Wild Turkey during a draw period.  
 
Only one person may apply on an application.  
 
Only one Wild Turkey tag per calendar year. 
 
 
 
 

FALCONRY SEASON 
 

FALCONRY SEASONS FOR UPLAND GAME BIRDS & RABBITS 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide* 
SEASON DATES: September 1 – Last day of  February 

LIMITS: Daily bag limit 2.  Possession limit 8.   

SHOOTING HOURS: Sunrise to sunset daily. 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

All resident upland game birds except turkey and sharp-tailed grouse.  
 
Cottontail, pygmy and White-tailed jackrabbits.  
 
The taking of sage-grouse by falconry is only allowed in those units 
where there is an established open season. The daily and possession 
limit for sage-grouse and pygmy rabbit is 2 and 4.  
 
Limits singly or in the aggregate.  
 

*except per NAC 504.340 
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FURBEARING ANIMALS 
 
 

BEAVER, MINK AND MUSKRAT  

OPEN AREAS: Statewide 

SEASON DATES: October 1 – April 30  

 
 
 

OTTER  

OPEN AREAS: Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander and Pershing Counties 

SEASON DATES: October 1 – March 31  

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: 

Carson City, Churchill, Clark, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lincoln, Lyon, 
Mineral, Nye, Storey, Washoe and White Pine counties are closed to 
otter trapping. 
 
If an otter is accidentally trapped or killed in those counties which are 
closed or outside the prescribed season, the person trapping or killing 
it shall report the trapping or killing within 48 hours to a representative 
of the Department of Wildlife.  The animal must be disposed of in 
accordance with the instructions of the representative. 
 

 
 

KIT AND RED FOX  

OPEN AREAS: Statewide 

SEASON DATES: October 1 - Last Day of February  

 
 

BOBCAT SEASON 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide 

SEASON DATES: November 1 – Last day of February 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Closed to Nonresidents. 

 
 

 GRAY FOX SEASON 

OPEN AREAS: Statewide 

SEASON DATES: November 1 – Last day of February 

SPECIAL REGULATIONS: Closed to Nonresidents. 
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BOBCAT PELT SEALING DATES 
Pelt sealing will be done only on the dates and during the times specified.  Sealing locations will be at 
Department offices unless otherwise noted. 
 

BOBCAT PELT SEALING DATES FOR THE 2018-2019 SEASON 
City Date Time Location 

Carson City 
December 27 10am – 2 p.m. 

NDOW Warehouse 
Corner of south Carson at 

Colorado St. 

Elko 

January 15 
February 6 
March 8   

1 p.m.– 5 p.m. NDOW Elko Office 

Ely 
January  17 
February 21   

8 a.m.– Noon 
10 a.m. – 2 
p.m. 

NDOW Ely Office 

Eureka 
January 16 12 p.m.–4 p.m. NDOW Eureka Office 

Fallon 

January 23  10 a.m.– 2 p.m.  NDOW Fallon Office 
Annually scheduled to coincide 
with the NTA Fur Sale. 7 a.m.–11 a.m. Nevada Trappers Association 

Fallon Fur Sale 
March 8 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.  NDOW Fallon Office  

Las Vegas 
January 23 
February 13 8 a.m.– 5 p.m. NDOW Las Vegas Office 
March 8 1 p.m.– 5 p.m. 

Panaca 
February 1 
March 8 8 a.m.– 1 p.m. Nevada State Parks - NDOW 

Office, Panaca 
 

Tonopah 

February 5 8 a.m.– 5 p.m. NDOW Tonopah Office March 8 1 p.m.– 5 p.m. 
Winnemucca January 24  8 a.m.– Noon  NDOW Winnemucca Office 
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BOBCAT PELT SEALING DATES FOR THE 2019-2020 SEASON 
City Date Time Location 

Carson City 
December 27 10am – 2 p.m. 

NDOW Warehouse 
Corner of south Carson at 

Colorado St. 

Elko 

January 14 
February 6 
March 10   

1 p.m. – 5 p.m. NDOW Elko Office 

Ely 
January  16 
February 20  

8 a.m.– Noon 
10 a.m.- 2 p.m. NDOW Ely Office 

Eureka 
January 15 12 p.m.– 4 p.m. NDOW Eureka Office 

Fallon 

January 22  10 a.m.– 2 p.m.  NDOW Fallon Office 
Annually scheduled to coincide 
with the NTA Fur Sale. 7 a.m.–11 a.m. Nevada Trappers Association 

Fallon Fur Sale 
March 10 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.  NDOW Fallon Office  

Las Vegas 
January 22 
February 12 8 a.m.– 5 p.m. NDOW Las Vegas Office 
March 10 1 p.m.– 5 p.m. 

Panaca 
January 31 
March 10 8 a.m.– 1 p.m. Nevada State Parks - NDOW 

Office, Panaca 
 

Tonopah 

February 4 8 a.m.– 5 p.m. NDOW Tonopah Office March 10 1 p.m.– 5 p.m. 
Winnemucca January 23  8 a.m.– Noon NDOW Winnemucca Office 
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